Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I had to wait 2 months for my car due to obvious reasons but was kept constantly informed. The sales team were all friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy - especially Gareth who actually sold me my car. Also a very clean, bright and comfortable showroom.
Motability RAV4
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Flinders
7 months 3 days ago
Love Toyota. Had a CHR now need a larger version so upscaled to RAV4. Love it. Easy to drive and doesn’t feel as huge as I thought it would. So much room in back and boot. Have a hoist in the boot to bring my mobility scooter out. Still room for luggage. Dog and parrot will be happy on the back seat!
2 New Cars Purchased
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bob W
7 months 3 weeks ago
My wife and I purchased 2 new cars, all arrangements and delivery together! Friendly, helpful and Professional treatment, as always. These are our second and third Toyotas!
one of the better car dealership's i have bought from
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens G
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have had quite a few new cars in my lifetime , and at this dealership I found I could get the car I wanted , not the one the salesman got the best commission from 10/10
Great service from start to finish of sale
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones R
7 months 4 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Swansea best car buying experience that I have had and my new Yaris GR4 is FAB
Buy Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Always satisfied with cars and service at FRF.
Great Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Perry d
9 months 1 week ago
Gareth at FRF Swansea looked after me really well. I didn't feel pushed or 'sold to'. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Gareth
Great service buying my hybrid car
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my hybrid car, the whole experience was stress free and although not excited by buying a new car , I am thoroughly enjoying it.
Excellent!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent personal and professional service. A memorable day, we still talk about it now
‘Gold’ for frf
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jewell J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new car and received superb treatment from the moment we entered the showroom through to delivery. Gareth was most helpful

Pages

FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Car service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Akelyira D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good job done promptly while I waited. Car was washed and vacuum cleaned.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Hill R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Hayes A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely faultless experience with both staff and the Toyota brand!!!!
Friendly and helpful service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By James S
5 months 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced last week. FRF did an excellent job and they were pleasant friendly and helpful.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Launchbury T
6 months 2 days ago
Extremely pleased with my recent visit. MOT and service all done.
Great service and excellent staff.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Extremely Satisfied, Excellent.
The reason I gave for question 5, the car is a Motability car, so the question does not apply.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Wallis R
7 months 1 day ago
Service & recall
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
Exceptional service from the service dept at Swansea, Chris the advisor was fantastic really helpful from the time of booking vehicle in to returning the vehicle to my home address & couldn’t do enough for me, felt as a really valued customer,Keri the service manager & his team of advisors & mechanics are credit to Toyota.
Fantastic Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Richardson L
8 months 6 days ago
I had my car serviced last week & was really impressed as the service was done quicker than was told so i didnt have to hang around for too long.

Pages