Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

By Davies H
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great service really helpful salesman not pushy just informative.
By Walters S
1 month 5 days ago
Very satisfied with all aspects from start to finish very quick and painless
Very friendly, informative and polite
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new CHR 3wks ago. Gareth was very helpful, friendly, informative and supportive. The process went well, especially during these strange times. All precautions were taken and I felt safe, but still able to interact with Gareth and get all the information I needed. I absolutely love my new car and am enjoying driving around in it
Friendly and Attentive
By Roszkowski M
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thanks Gareth for making the car purchase an easy and comfortable experience.
Always great service and whoever you deal with makes you feel valued as a customer.
By Waters B
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all my dealings at FRF Morriston. I have been a customer since 2005 and cannot fault their service.
Great service
By Retired librarian
2 months 1 week ago
Collected my new hybrid Yaris last week. I hadn't owned an automatic before, but it was easy to learn and I love it! Really smooth ride.
I cannot fault the service we were provided with when we went to choose a new car 100% satisfied
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I am not able to say anything about a service to my vehicle as yet, but if it's as good as their customer service I would be a happy person
Great service
By Curtis-Hunt T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had delivery of new car and it was an informative and helpful handover.
Attention to detail
By Harddfan
5 months 1 day ago
I could not test drive the car before purchase as an automatic was not available. Maybe this could be rectified. The first time I test drove the car was when I picked it up.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Couldn’t recommend this dealership more. So friendly and helpful.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service
By Kaz62
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service and mot. Great service, communication and felt very safe with covid precautions taken.
Great service
By Francis D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my service would recommend them without hesitation
Disappointed
By Dotty
1 month 3 weeks ago
Leanne on reception was very helpful. She appreciated my difficulties and concerns around the lack of a collection/delivery service. As a disabled older woman, with a husband who is diabetic and now 73 years of age - taking the car in for a service was very traumatic, especially in light of Covid 19.
Clearly understand 'Great Experiences'
By Parker J
2 months 4 weeks ago
I found the team at FRF Toyota extremely friendly and inviting. The look and feel of the dealership and office area is high class. Clearly taking safety, cleanliness and guest experiences seriously. The team greeting guests are friendly, very polite and welcoming. I had a call to advise my car was ready for collection 3 hours earlier than expected which was a great bonus too... In general, comparing this dealership and experience to others I have had in the past, FRF Swansea Toyota are 5 star for sure.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Toyato Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Pleased with service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Great service
By Kirsty
3 months 2 weeks ago
Booked my daughter’s car in for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service from start to finish. I was reminded with plenty of time that the service/MOT was due for renewal and booked the appointment with no issues. Arriving at Toyota they provided masks and sanitiser at the door. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff, dropped car off and collected at agreed times with no issues at all. Am a new customer to Toyota and very impressed with the overall service, thank you.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
This was a first service for our car so that is why several answers were not applicable

Pages