Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Toyota Aygo amazing car and service
By Ramsey
1 week 3 days ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier with the car. David was great throughout and kept me in the loop, couldn't recommend the swansea dealership enough.
excellent service
By Dawny n
1 week 4 days ago
extremely satisfied could not fault anything
Excellent service positive attitude
By Green G
1 month 1 day ago
By Harris W
1 month 1 week ago
Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
9 months 2 weeks ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........
Friendly customer service, fair-part exchange for old car, makes you feel a valued customer
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Bought a new Toyota Corolla Touring Sports hybrid from FRF Swansea on 18th September. This is the 5th Toyota my family have purchased from FRF in the last decade or so, and we are always made welcome, our needs carefully assessed and a valid choice of vehicle presented to us without our budget and meeting our requirements. Aftersales and service support is always good (and Toyotas are very reliable, so you only have to visit when it's time for a service or MoT), I can work on my laptop using fast free WiFi in the comfortable customer's lounge area while I wait for the service to be completed, and am kept supplied with tea or coffee by the attentive staff.
very helpfull staff
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
had a query on build quality of the car and the after sales manager took it seriously and in the process of getting it sorted
FRF Toyota Swansea excellent customer services
By Winter H
10 months 2 weeks ago
I arranged my latest Motability vehicle and adaptations with FRF Toyota Swansea and was put at ease from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I had to call to upgrade the weight limit of the hoist when I discovered my wheelchair was heavier than expected.

Pages

Safe environment, and excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent clear instruction on social distancing, polite and helpful staff, issue with my vehicle was dealt with swiftly and professionally
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received, except that I was told the car would be needed all day so I went back home travelling from Swansea to Port Talbot. However, I had a call within 2 hours to tell me the car was ready for collection. Had I known that I would have waited in the premises.
My Aygo is ?? like a dream
By Williams R
3 weeks 6 days ago
Service and MOT last week, all perfect
Great service excellent staff
By Hurley L
1 month 2 days ago
Completely happy with the service provided
SERVICE AND MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
My car was due in for a service, Toyota called me a few weeks before to remind me about this and booked my car in for me. On the day dropping my car off was swift and I was in and out within 5mins. I was told my car would be ready by1600 and had a call before that time to say I was able to pick it up. Could not recommend Toyota enough, Thank you for a pleasant and safe experiance in such unprecedented times.
Excellent staff
By Vasileva A
1 month 1 week ago
Second year service of my car and I am very pleased It’s positive experience
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Visited Swansea Toyota for my cars first service. Every part of the experience exceeded my expectations, highly recommended.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with level of service condition of vehicle on completion and courtesy of all staff.
Excellent experience
By Clifford A
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is the third vehicle I have purchased under FRF Toyota's 3 year Lease/purchase scheme. If the experience I had when I purchased the first one was not of the highest standard I would not now be on number 3.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Having used FRF Toyota for the last eight years I can honestly say that the services provided have been of the highest standard.

Pages