Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 212 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 134 reviews

Fabulous welcome back.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Reidy N
3 years 3 weeks ago
We were made so welcome the staff were brilliant and the service excellent.
Annual service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Price E
3 years 3 weeks ago
All staff pleasant and courteous and when vehicle ready for collection received telephone call listing all work carried out.
One of the best car makes to buy.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By John E
3 years 1 month ago
Far better than most car dealers around the whole area and Toyota is value for money.
Service and MOT at FRF Swansea
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I experienced no problems or disruptions, I was kept informed of progress during the day and my car was ready for me 2 hours ahead of schedule, I call that first class
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Hamilton - Shaw N
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
bad service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By B
3 years 2 months ago
tell about 1.5hour but eait in there more than 3 hours and no apologize. Also not finish checking
Good service friendly staff.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Powell A
3 years 3 months ago
My car come in 2 weeks ago for a service, and I’m very pleased ?? with the return and cleanliness my car was given back to me x
Great service Excellent staff
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens C
3 years 3 months ago
I have several toyotas all maintained at Frf and they always provide an excellent service.
After sales service is poor
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I have had nothing but problems with the parking sensors on my Toyota Hilux 2017 and got lots of surface rust on the weldes on the chassis poor workmanship disappointed with it and no after sales support
Slick operation
FRF Toyota Swansea
By MartinoShep
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from the Toyota team in Swansea. The service was carried out quickly and efficiently.

Pages