Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Astybell
4 years 2 months ago
Very friendly and informative service. Love my car :D
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Gail13
4 years 3 months ago
Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By MrSingh
4 years 3 months ago
Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.
Excellent dealers buy with confidence
FRF Toyota Swansea
By sholly
4 years 3 months ago
Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Got there in the end
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Red Robin
4 years 4 months ago
Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later
Very helpful
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Sionwa
4 years 4 months ago
Amazing costumer skills had gareth wonderful chap massive recommendation to him and the CHR
Approachable and friendly staff
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Enfys
4 years 5 months ago
I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Superb experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Tyfrf17
4 years 6 months ago
Made purchasing a dream supreme staff

Pages

Superb again
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Great service, a pleasure to visit the garage
Service and MOT
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I had my service and MOT a week ago, efficient , friendly and professional as ever.
Excellent
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones J
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent very satisfied staff very friendly
Friendly staff with clean premises
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I used the dealership twice in the last two week and on both occasions everything went very smoothly
Service almost perfect.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jopling B
2 years 7 months ago
Did not adjust dipped headlight level. May be a problem with 10 lt of Adblue charged but not added - or faulty sensor
Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
First service due in my 68 plate CHR. What great service from the dealership, ready in an hour, washed and cleaned inside! How happy was I ?!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Davies D
2 years 7 months ago
Expensive servicing
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Lovering J
2 years 7 months ago
I dont really think you get value for money and would urge you never to take out a service plan ... I found that you pay another company the money not Toyota
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff . Very good after sales service, more than pleased.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By George M
2 years 8 months ago

Pages