Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

VALUED CUSTOMER
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Young G
3 years 2 months ago
I cannot recommend FRF highly enough.The staff always treat me very well and look after my requirements with professionalism. Buying a car from them and arranging services is easy and stress free
Simple easy experience.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Lin51
3 years 2 months ago
This is the second vehicle bought from ERF from the same chap,it was an easy pleasant affair from him and a second staff member.No pushing just straight forward info and options to take away and consider before returning and making purchase.Both knew what the were talking about re the car and purchase options and well explained and questions answered clearly and simply.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Lewis E
3 years 2 months ago
NEW TOYOTA CHR
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Hicks R
3 years 2 months ago
David couldn't do enough for me. Excellent customer service and had an amazing experience when buying my new car in Swansea. Will always be buying my cars from Toyota.
fantastic service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
picked up my new car week ago fantastic service from alex the sales man
Excellent service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Steve 1971
4 years 3 weeks ago
I have purchased 3 new cars over the years at FRf. And find the Sales very understanding and experienced in knowledge of the vehicles
Great experience and above average delivery
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Amanda fazza
4 years 1 month ago
I walked into a busy showroom and was greeted by a salesman who apologised and said someone would be there soon. It gave me time to browse. In perfect timing I was offered a cuppa by a humorous guy who listened to my list and got me everything i wanted which I didn’t expect. With my budget I expected a smaller model than I needed. Came away delighted. Delivery was excellent and again above expectations c
Great Service by Sales Staff especially Scott Evans
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Terrytownend
4 years 1 month ago
From the minute we entered the showroom we were dealt with in a courteous and professional manner. They talked us through the purchase details, service contract etc. and were always knowledgeable with any questions we needed to ask. Scott has even changed our number plates to personalised plates for us.This is our fifth Toyota from the same company and once again FRF has demonstrated their commitment to good customer service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By JONBIKER
4 years 1 month ago
EXCELLANT NO PROBLEMS JUST WHAT YOU NEED
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Geoff saudi
4 years 2 months ago
Gareth the sale rep was great lad

Pages

Always have been courteously greeted at FRF Toyota Swansea
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rees Robert ( Bob)
2 years 2 months ago
My car went in for a service 2/3 week’s ago booked in was told how long it would take invited to had a coffee given the code for free WIFI and my car was delivered back to myself on time serviced and valeted
Great service, great experience.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Clive
2 years 2 months ago
fantastic service from start to finish.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
all staff are helpful and supportive of your needs.
Service and mot
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Very pleased the dealer was open at 730 am so I could drop my sons car off.The staff were excellent and explained everything in detail and a text then a confirmation phone call to say car was ready excellent all round.
Friendly caring staff.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Evans I
2 years 4 months ago
Problem sorted without any hassle.
Excellent service from start to finish.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Since using this service I have not looked back, I can recommend them with confidence. Very rarely I leave a review but they deserve one!
Service, Mot and Recall
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Martin M
2 years 5 months ago
I’ve been a customer with 2 cars for nearly 9 years and they always give me exactly what I need. They are efficient and down to earth with their professionalism.
had really good service staff were friendly and helpfull
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
the services were great
Good professional service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I used the service last week for my annual service and as usual everything was done in a courteous and professional manner. The service was completed with Toyota trained technicians who are competent and familiar with the Toyota brand.
Friendly staff and reliable service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Pleasure to deal with

Pages