Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 109 reviews

Great service
By Astybell
3 years 1 month ago
Very friendly and informative service. Love my car :D
By Gail13
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Excellent service
By MrSingh
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.
Excellent dealers buy with confidence
By sholly
3 years 3 months ago
Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Got there in the end
By Red Robin
3 years 3 months ago
Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later
Very helpful
By Sionwa
3 years 3 months ago
Amazing costumer skills had gareth wonderful chap massive recommendation to him and the CHR
Approachable and friendly staff
By Enfys
3 years 4 months ago
I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Superb experience
By Tyfrf17
3 years 5 months ago
Made purchasing a dream supreme staff

Pages

Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I had my service and MOT a week ago, efficient , friendly and professional as ever.
Excellent
By Jones J
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent very satisfied staff very friendly
Friendly staff with clean premises
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used the dealership twice in the last two week and on both occasions everything went very smoothly
Service almost perfect.
By Jopling B
1 year 6 months ago
Did not adjust dipped headlight level. May be a problem with 10 lt of Adblue charged but not added - or faulty sensor
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
First service due in my 68 plate CHR. What great service from the dealership, ready in an hour, washed and cleaned inside! How happy was I ?!
By Davies D
1 year 7 months ago
Expensive servicing
By Lovering J
1 year 7 months ago
I dont really think you get value for money and would urge you never to take out a service plan ... I found that you pay another company the money not Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff . Very good after sales service, more than pleased.
By George M
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Had my car serviced & MOT very pleased

Pages