W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 142 reviews

new vehicle
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bpi
3 years 1 month ago
great sales team, pleasure doing business with Frf toyota was treated very well even tho I have a disability with my speech.
Fantastic service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota Corolla from Toyota Swansea. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the purchase period. Also like to say how helpful and professional the service department were when enquiring about the car.
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I ordered my new car in January and I was kept updated until it was delivered on time at the beginning of June.
Always a good experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Sell M
3 years 1 month ago
Having been involved in 11 vehicle purchases for myself and family in the past 11 years the staff and environment at FRF Toyota Swansea have always provided an excellent and enjoyable experience for us with little in the way of issues, but when minor problems have arisen they have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
The gentleman Dan was amazing with me and my daughter, he explained everything to me and helped me get the perfect car to suit my daughters disabilities and needs. I will definitely return to toyota confidently
Dan davies
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Great sakes oerson
Professional service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones J
3 years 4 months ago
From the first day, looking at new cars the gentleman who looked after me from start to finish was informative friendly and answered all my questions truthfully.
Clear and friendly sales staff
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Would recommend FRF Toyota to anyone looking for a new car
Nothing was too much trouble, made to feel relaxed and genuine information given
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago

Pages

Pleased with service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Kirsty
1 year 10 months ago
Booked my daughter’s car in for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service from start to finish. I was reminded with plenty of time that the service/MOT was due for renewal and booked the appointment with no issues. Arriving at Toyota they provided masks and sanitiser at the door. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff, dropped car off and collected at agreed times with no issues at all. Am a new customer to Toyota and very impressed with the overall service, thank you.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
This was a first service for our car so that is why several answers were not applicable
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jason Downer
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago and I am always happy with the customer service I receive at Toyota Neath Road, Swansea.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Impeccable service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Richardson L
1 year 10 months ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and i was very impressed with the attention to detail as well as the timings.
Mot and service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Nice friendly dealer, for mot and service, managed expectations throughout the process, kept me informed about what was going on and when my car would be ready. Thank you
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Short I
1 year 12 months ago
Always satisfied
First class service once again!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Regardless of the current climate, they maintained the same first class service from start to end, no need to contact FRF for update on the work being carried out as Chris updated me accordingly. Thank you all @ FRF Toyota Swansea , Keep safe!!
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Andrews F
2 years 1 week ago

Pages