Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Excellent dealers buy with confidence
By sholly
2 years 6 months ago
Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Got there in the end
By Red Robin
2 years 6 months ago
Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later
Very helpful
By Sionwa
2 years 6 months ago
Amazing costumer skills had gareth wonderful chap massive recommendation to him and the CHR
Approachable and friendly staff
By Enfys
2 years 7 months ago
I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Superb experience
By Tyfrf17
2 years 9 months ago
Made purchasing a dream supreme staff

Pages

One of the best car makes to buy.
By John E
1 year 1 month ago
Far better than most car dealers around the whole area and Toyota is value for money.
Service and MOT at FRF Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I experienced no problems or disruptions, I was kept informed of progress during the day and my car was ready for me 2 hours ahead of schedule, I call that first class
Excellent service
By Hamilton - Shaw N
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
bad service
By B
1 year 3 months ago
tell about 1.5hour but eait in there more than 3 hours and no apologize. Also not finish checking
Good service friendly staff.
By Powell A
1 year 3 months ago
My car come in 2 weeks ago for a service, and I’m very pleased ?? with the return and cleanliness my car was given back to me x
Great service Excellent staff
By Stevens C
1 year 4 months ago
I have several toyotas all maintained at Frf and they always provide an excellent service.
After sales service is poor
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I have had nothing but problems with the parking sensors on my Toyota Hilux 2017 and got lots of surface rust on the weldes on the chassis poor workmanship disappointed with it and no after sales support
Slick operation
By MartinoShep
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from the Toyota team in Swansea. The service was carried out quickly and efficiently.
By Lewis S
1 year 5 months ago
It was exactly I thought.
By Zgoda A
1 year 5 months ago
Everythink is perfect.

Pages