Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 109 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota Corolla from Toyota Swansea. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the purchase period. Also like to say how helpful and professional the service department were when enquiring about the car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I ordered my new car in January and I was kept updated until it was delivered on time at the beginning of June.
Always a good experience
By Sell M
1 year 11 months ago
Having been involved in 11 vehicle purchases for myself and family in the past 11 years the staff and environment at FRF Toyota Swansea have always provided an excellent and enjoyable experience for us with little in the way of issues, but when minor problems have arisen they have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The gentleman Dan was amazing with me and my daughter, he explained everything to me and helped me get the perfect car to suit my daughters disabilities and needs. I will definitely return to toyota confidently
Dan davies
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great sakes oerson
Professional service
By Jones J
2 years 1 month ago
From the first day, looking at new cars the gentleman who looked after me from start to finish was informative friendly and answered all my questions truthfully.
Clear and friendly sales staff
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Would recommend FRF Toyota to anyone looking for a new car
Nothing was too much trouble, made to feel relaxed and genuine information given
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
FRF Toyota Swansea......the only choiceI
By Beck J
2 years 1 month ago
My wife and I have had several cars from FRF Toyota Swansea over the last 15 years or so. She did try Fiat for her last car but was not happy with the service. So once again she has returned to Toyota, like myself......you get what you pay for.....quality and excellence.

Pages

Great service excellent staff
By Hurley L
10 months 2 weeks ago
Completely happy with the service provided
SERVICE AND MOT
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
My car was due in for a service, Toyota called me a few weeks before to remind me about this and booked my car in for me. On the day dropping my car off was swift and I was in and out within 5mins. I was told my car would be ready by1600 and had a call before that time to say I was able to pick it up. Could not recommend Toyota enough, Thank you for a pleasant and safe experiance in such unprecedented times.
Excellent staff
By Vasileva A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Second year service of my car and I am very pleased It’s positive experience
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
Visited Swansea Toyota for my cars first service. Every part of the experience exceeded my expectations, highly recommended.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
11 months 5 days ago
Very pleased with level of service condition of vehicle on completion and courtesy of all staff.
Excellent experience
By Clifford A
1 year 1 month ago
This is the third vehicle I have purchased under FRF Toyota's 3 year Lease/purchase scheme. If the experience I had when I purchased the first one was not of the highest standard I would not now be on number 3.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Having used FRF Toyota for the last eight years I can honestly say that the services provided have been of the highest standard.
FAULT
By Davies L
1 year 2 months ago
AFTER I PICK CAR UP TWO DAYS LATER THE SYSTEM SAID PLEASE CHANGE BATTERY IN MY REMOTE THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHANGED UNDER THE SERVICE CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK AND GET BACK TO ME
By Sheppard M
1 year 2 months ago
Always have been courteously greeted at FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rees Robert ( Bob)
1 year 2 months ago
My car went in for a service 2/3 week’s ago booked in was told how long it would take invited to had a coffee given the code for free WIFI and my car was delivered back to myself on time serviced and valeted

Pages