Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

Always a good experience
By Sell M
1 year 7 months ago
Having been involved in 11 vehicle purchases for myself and family in the past 11 years the staff and environment at FRF Toyota Swansea have always provided an excellent and enjoyable experience for us with little in the way of issues, but when minor problems have arisen they have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The gentleman Dan was amazing with me and my daughter, he explained everything to me and helped me get the perfect car to suit my daughters disabilities and needs. I will definitely return to toyota confidently
Dan davies
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great sakes oerson
Professional service
By Jones J
1 year 10 months ago
From the first day, looking at new cars the gentleman who looked after me from start to finish was informative friendly and answered all my questions truthfully.
Clear and friendly sales staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Would recommend FRF Toyota to anyone looking for a new car
Nothing was too much trouble, made to feel relaxed and genuine information given
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
FRF Toyota Swansea......the only choiceI
By Beck J
1 year 10 months ago
My wife and I have had several cars from FRF Toyota Swansea over the last 15 years or so. She did try Fiat for her last car but was not happy with the service. So once again she has returned to Toyota, like myself......you get what you pay for.....quality and excellence.
VALUED CUSTOMER
By Young G
1 year 10 months ago
I cannot recommend FRF highly enough.The staff always treat me very well and look after my requirements with professionalism. Buying a car from them and arranging services is easy and stress free
Simple easy experience.
By Lin51
1 year 10 months ago
This is the second vehicle bought from ERF from the same chap,it was an easy pleasant affair from him and a second staff member.No pushing just straight forward info and options to take away and consider before returning and making purchase.Both knew what the were talking about re the car and purchase options and well explained and questions answered clearly and simply.

Pages

Great service, great experience.
By Clive
10 months 4 weeks ago
fantastic service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
all staff are helpful and supportive of your needs.
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very pleased the dealer was open at 730 am so I could drop my sons car off.The staff were excellent and explained everything in detail and a text then a confirmation phone call to say car was ready excellent all round.
Friendly caring staff.
By Evans I
1 year 1 month ago
Problem sorted without any hassle.
Excellent service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Since using this service I have not looked back, I can recommend them with confidence. Very rarely I leave a review but they deserve one!
Service, Mot and Recall
By Martin M
1 year 2 months ago
I’ve been a customer with 2 cars for nearly 9 years and they always give me exactly what I need. They are efficient and down to earth with their professionalism.
had really good service staff were friendly and helpfull
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
the services were great
Good professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service last week for my annual service and as usual everything was done in a courteous and professional manner. The service was completed with Toyota trained technicians who are competent and familiar with the Toyota brand.
Friendly staff and reliable service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Pleasure to deal with
Superb again
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great service, a pleasure to visit the garage

Pages