Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Attention to detail
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Harddfan
1 year 8 months ago
I could not test drive the car before purchase as an automatic was not available. Maybe this could be rectified. The first time I test drove the car was when I picked it up.
Excellent Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Couldn’t recommend this dealership more. So friendly and helpful.
Fab car buying
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
10 out10 salesmen were great not pushie at all listen to what we wanted
Toyota Aygo amazing car and service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Ramsey
1 year 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier with the car. David was great throughout and kept me in the loop, couldn't recommend the swansea dealership enough.
excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Dawny n
1 year 10 months ago
extremely satisfied could not fault anything
Excellent service positive attitude
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Green G
1 year 10 months ago
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Harris W
1 year 10 months ago
Great place to buy from.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Smith J
2 years 6 months ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........

Pages

Excellent Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rangy 1
1 year 3 months ago
Very professional ,all staff just get on with their work without fuss
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Kaz62
1 year 5 months ago
Service and mot. Great service, communication and felt very safe with covid precautions taken.
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Francis D
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied with my service would recommend them without hesitation
Disappointed
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Dotty
1 year 5 months ago
Leanne on reception was very helpful. She appreciated my difficulties and concerns around the lack of a collection/delivery service. As a disabled older woman, with a husband who is diabetic and now 73 years of age - taking the car in for a service was very traumatic, especially in light of Covid 19.
Clearly understand 'Great Experiences'
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Parker J
1 year 6 months ago
I found the team at FRF Toyota extremely friendly and inviting. The look and feel of the dealership and office area is high class. Clearly taking safety, cleanliness and guest experiences seriously. The team greeting guests are friendly, very polite and welcoming. I had a call to advise my car was ready for collection 3 hours earlier than expected which was a great bonus too... In general, comparing this dealership and experience to others I have had in the past, FRF Swansea Toyota are 5 star for sure.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Toyato Swansea
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Pleased with service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Kirsty
1 year 7 months ago
Booked my daughter’s car in for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service from start to finish. I was reminded with plenty of time that the service/MOT was due for renewal and booked the appointment with no issues. Arriving at Toyota they provided masks and sanitiser at the door. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff, dropped car off and collected at agreed times with no issues at all. Am a new customer to Toyota and very impressed with the overall service, thank you.

Pages