Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

NEW TOYOTA CHR
By Hicks R
1 year 4 months ago
David couldn't do enough for me. Excellent customer service and had an amazing experience when buying my new car in Swansea. Will always be buying my cars from Toyota.
fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
picked up my new car week ago fantastic service from alex the sales man
Excellent service.
By Steve 1971
2 years 3 months ago
I have purchased 3 new cars over the years at FRf. And find the Sales very understanding and experienced in knowledge of the vehicles
Great experience and above average delivery
By Amanda fazza
2 years 4 months ago
I walked into a busy showroom and was greeted by a salesman who apologised and said someone would be there soon. It gave me time to browse. In perfect timing I was offered a cuppa by a humorous guy who listened to my list and got me everything i wanted which I didn’t expect. With my budget I expected a smaller model than I needed. Came away delighted. Delivery was excellent and again above expectations c
Great Service by Sales Staff especially Scott Evans
By Terrytownend
2 years 4 months ago
From the minute we entered the showroom we were dealt with in a courteous and professional manner. They talked us through the purchase details, service contract etc. and were always knowledgeable with any questions we needed to ask. Scott has even changed our number plates to personalised plates for us.This is our fifth Toyota from the same company and once again FRF has demonstrated their commitment to good customer service.
By JONBIKER
2 years 4 months ago
EXCELLANT NO PROBLEMS JUST WHAT YOU NEED
Great service
By Geoff saudi
2 years 4 months ago
Gareth the sale rep was great lad
Great service
By Astybell
2 years 4 months ago
Very friendly and informative service. Love my car :D
By Gail13
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Excellent service
By MrSingh
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff . Very good after sales service, more than pleased.
By George M
10 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced & MOT very pleased
Great service provided at Morriston
By Parkman D
1 year 4 days ago
Staff helpful and polite
Great service - as always
By David J
1 year 1 week ago
I've been with this dealer for almost six years and the service has been impeccable every time, in every way. The cars run smoothly, are very economical and never break down, and the people who work here take pride in their work and care about their customers. Very, very highly recommended .
Good
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Good service
By James G
1 year 1 month ago
Had full service very pleased
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
My car had yearly service and MOT and, as always, I was extremely pleased with my local Dealer.
Fabulous welcome back.
By Reidy N
1 year 1 month ago
We were made so welcome the staff were brilliant and the service excellent.
Annual service
By Price E
1 year 1 month ago
All staff pleasant and courteous and when vehicle ready for collection received telephone call listing all work carried out.

Pages