Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

FRF Toyota Swansea excellent customer services
By Winter H
1 year 4 months ago
I arranged my latest Motability vehicle and adaptations with FRF Toyota Swansea and was put at ease from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I had to call to upgrade the weight limit of the hoist when I discovered my wheelchair was heavier than expected.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Had been to several other dealers but Toyota staff were so attentive without being pushy and they made it a good experience all round.
Excellent service.
By Darren B
1 year 5 months ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
1 year 6 months ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
1 year 6 months ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions
Enjoyed the day.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Great service great price
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I used Toyota to purchase my new car exceptional service provided.
new vehicle
By Bpi
1 year 6 months ago
great sales team, pleasure doing business with Frf toyota was treated very well even tho I have a disability with my speech.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota Corolla from Toyota Swansea. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the purchase period. Also like to say how helpful and professional the service department were when enquiring about the car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I ordered my new car in January and I was kept updated until it was delivered on time at the beginning of June.

Pages

SERVICE AND MOT
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
My car was due in for a service, Toyota called me a few weeks before to remind me about this and booked my car in for me. On the day dropping my car off was swift and I was in and out within 5mins. I was told my car would be ready by1600 and had a call before that time to say I was able to pick it up. Could not recommend Toyota enough, Thank you for a pleasant and safe experiance in such unprecedented times.
Great service excellent staff
By Hurley L
6 months 4 weeks ago
Completely happy with the service provided
Excellent staff
By Vasileva A
7 months 5 days ago
Second year service of my car and I am very pleased It’s positive experience
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Visited Swansea Toyota for my cars first service. Every part of the experience exceeded my expectations, highly recommended.
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with level of service condition of vehicle on completion and courtesy of all staff.
Excellent experience
By Clifford A
10 months 1 week ago
This is the third vehicle I have purchased under FRF Toyota's 3 year Lease/purchase scheme. If the experience I had when I purchased the first one was not of the highest standard I would not now be on number 3.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Having used FRF Toyota for the last eight years I can honestly say that the services provided have been of the highest standard.
FAULT
By Davies L
10 months 3 weeks ago
AFTER I PICK CAR UP TWO DAYS LATER THE SYSTEM SAID PLEASE CHANGE BATTERY IN MY REMOTE THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHANGED UNDER THE SERVICE CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK AND GET BACK TO ME
By Sheppard M
10 months 3 weeks ago
Always have been courteously greeted at FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rees Robert ( Bob)
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car went in for a service 2/3 week’s ago booked in was told how long it would take invited to had a coffee given the code for free WIFI and my car was delivered back to myself on time serviced and valeted

Pages