Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Howarth M
1 year 1 month ago
Friendly staff good service car was exchanged early what more can I ask for
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Evans J
1 year 2 months ago
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Davies H
1 year 4 months ago
Great service really helpful salesman not pushy just informative.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Walters S
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects from start to finish very quick and painless
Very friendly, informative and polite
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased a new CHR 3wks ago. Gareth was very helpful, friendly, informative and supportive. The process went well, especially during these strange times. All precautions were taken and I felt safe, but still able to interact with Gareth and get all the information I needed. I absolutely love my new car and am enjoying driving around in it
Friendly and Attentive
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Roszkowski M
1 year 5 months ago
Thanks Gareth for making the car purchase an easy and comfortable experience.
Always great service and whoever you deal with makes you feel valued as a customer.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Waters B
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied with all my dealings at FRF Morriston. I have been a customer since 2005 and cannot fault their service.
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Retired librarian
1 year 6 months ago
Collected my new hybrid Yaris last week. I hadn't owned an automatic before, but it was easy to learn and I love it! Really smooth ride.
I cannot fault the service we were provided with when we went to choose a new car 100% satisfied
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I am not able to say anything about a service to my vehicle as yet, but if it's as good as their customer service I would be a happy person
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Curtis-Hunt T
1 year 7 months ago
Had delivery of new car and it was an informative and helpful handover.

Pages

Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great team of people
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Cummings A
1 year 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to have car looked after with the folks at Swansea Toyota, very professional and helpful.
Great customer service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Powell C
1 year 2 months ago
Welcoming, polite, professional.
Great service, great experience.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Service last week. Very safe. Work completed satisfactorily
My car
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jal
1 year 2 months ago
Good service as always,friendly and helpful staff.??
Great polite service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
They are always prepared to listen if you have a query and do their very best to solve it to your complete satisfaction
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By joones
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago very professional and car serviced in the time stated by qualified staff
Very satisfied with the experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Brilliant Customer Serice
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Baker D
1 year 3 months ago
Always very satisfied with staff and garage
First service for my Rav 4
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Morris C
1 year 3 months ago
I dropped my car off at FRF and did not wait due to the current covid situation. I returned to collect my car at the time advised and found it waiting on the forecourt and it had also been cleaned which was a pleasant surprise. Very happy with the customer service from FRF Swansea.

Pages