Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The gentleman Dan was amazing with me and my daughter, he explained everything to me and helped me get the perfect car to suit my daughters disabilities and needs. I will definitely return to toyota confidently
Dan davies
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great sakes oerson
Professional service
By Jones J
1 year 4 months ago
From the first day, looking at new cars the gentleman who looked after me from start to finish was informative friendly and answered all my questions truthfully.
Clear and friendly sales staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Would recommend FRF Toyota to anyone looking for a new car
Nothing was too much trouble, made to feel relaxed and genuine information given
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
FRF Toyota Swansea......the only choiceI
By Beck J
1 year 4 months ago
My wife and I have had several cars from FRF Toyota Swansea over the last 15 years or so. She did try Fiat for her last car but was not happy with the service. So once again she has returned to Toyota, like myself......you get what you pay for.....quality and excellence.
VALUED CUSTOMER
By Young G
1 year 4 months ago
I cannot recommend FRF highly enough.The staff always treat me very well and look after my requirements with professionalism. Buying a car from them and arranging services is easy and stress free
Simple easy experience.
By Lin51
1 year 4 months ago
This is the second vehicle bought from ERF from the same chap,it was an easy pleasant affair from him and a second staff member.No pushing just straight forward info and options to take away and consider before returning and making purchase.Both knew what the were talking about re the car and purchase options and well explained and questions answered clearly and simply.
By Lewis E
1 year 4 months ago

Pages

Good professional service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
I used the service last week for my annual service and as usual everything was done in a courteous and professional manner. The service was completed with Toyota trained technicians who are competent and familiar with the Toyota brand.
Friendly staff and reliable service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Pleasure to deal with
Superb again
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great service, a pleasure to visit the garage
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I had my service and MOT a week ago, efficient , friendly and professional as ever.
Excellent
By Jones J
10 months 21 hours ago
Excellent very satisfied staff very friendly
Friendly staff with clean premises
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
I used the dealership twice in the last two week and on both occasions everything went very smoothly
Service almost perfect.
By Jopling B
10 months 1 week ago
Did not adjust dipped headlight level. May be a problem with 10 lt of Adblue charged but not added - or faulty sensor
Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
First service due in my 68 plate CHR. What great service from the dealership, ready in an hour, washed and cleaned inside! How happy was I ?!
By Davies D
10 months 1 week ago
Expensive servicing
By Lovering J
10 months 2 weeks ago
I dont really think you get value for money and would urge you never to take out a service plan ... I found that you pay another company the money not Toyota

Pages