Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 109 reviews

Friendly customer service, fair-part exchange for old car, makes you feel a valued customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Bought a new Toyota Corolla Touring Sports hybrid from FRF Swansea on 18th September. This is the 5th Toyota my family have purchased from FRF in the last decade or so, and we are always made welcome, our needs carefully assessed and a valid choice of vehicle presented to us without our budget and meeting our requirements. Aftersales and service support is always good (and Toyotas are very reliable, so you only have to visit when it's time for a service or MoT), I can work on my laptop using fast free WiFi in the comfortable customer's lounge area while I wait for the service to be completed, and am kept supplied with tea or coffee by the attentive staff.
very helpfull staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
had a query on build quality of the car and the after sales manager took it seriously and in the process of getting it sorted
FRF Toyota Swansea excellent customer services
By Winter H
1 year 7 months ago
I arranged my latest Motability vehicle and adaptations with FRF Toyota Swansea and was put at ease from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I had to call to upgrade the weight limit of the hoist when I discovered my wheelchair was heavier than expected.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Had been to several other dealers but Toyota staff were so attentive without being pushy and they made it a good experience all round.
Excellent service.
By Darren B
1 year 8 months ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
1 year 9 months ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
1 year 9 months ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions
Enjoyed the day.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great service great price
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I used Toyota to purchase my new car exceptional service provided.
new vehicle
By Bpi
1 year 10 months ago
great sales team, pleasure doing business with Frf toyota was treated very well even tho I have a disability with my speech.

Pages

Great service
By Jason Downer
7 months 1 week ago
I used the service just over a week ago and I am always happy with the customer service I receive at Toyota Neath Road, Swansea.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Impeccable service
By Richardson L
7 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and i was very impressed with the attention to detail as well as the timings.
Mot and service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Nice friendly dealer, for mot and service, managed expectations throughout the process, kept me informed about what was going on and when my car would be ready. Thank you
Excellent service
By Short I
9 months 1 day ago
Always satisfied
First class service once again!
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Regardless of the current climate, they maintained the same first class service from start to end, no need to contact FRF for update on the work being carried out as Chris updated me accordingly. Thank you all @ FRF Toyota Swansea , Keep safe!!
Great service
By Andrews F
9 months 2 weeks ago
Safe environment, and excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 day ago
Excellent clear instruction on social distancing, polite and helpful staff, issue with my vehicle was dealt with swiftly and professionally
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received, except that I was told the car would be needed all day so I went back home travelling from Swansea to Port Talbot. However, I had a call within 2 hours to tell me the car was ready for collection. Had I known that I would have waited in the premises.
My Aygo is ?? like a dream
By Williams R
10 months 1 week ago
Service and MOT last week, all perfect

Pages