Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 99 reviews

Fab car buying
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
10 out10 salesmen were great not pushie at all listen to what we wanted
Toyota Aygo amazing car and service
By Ramsey
6 months 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier with the car. David was great throughout and kept me in the loop, couldn't recommend the swansea dealership enough.
excellent service
By Dawny n
6 months 1 week ago
extremely satisfied could not fault anything
Excellent service positive attitude
By Green G
6 months 3 weeks ago
By Harris W
7 months 6 days ago
Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
1 year 3 months ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........
Friendly customer service, fair-part exchange for old car, makes you feel a valued customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Bought a new Toyota Corolla Touring Sports hybrid from FRF Swansea on 18th September. This is the 5th Toyota my family have purchased from FRF in the last decade or so, and we are always made welcome, our needs carefully assessed and a valid choice of vehicle presented to us without our budget and meeting our requirements. Aftersales and service support is always good (and Toyotas are very reliable, so you only have to visit when it's time for a service or MoT), I can work on my laptop using fast free WiFi in the comfortable customer's lounge area while I wait for the service to be completed, and am kept supplied with tea or coffee by the attentive staff.
very helpfull staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
had a query on build quality of the car and the after sales manager took it seriously and in the process of getting it sorted

Pages

Great service
By Jason Downer
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago and I am always happy with the customer service I receive at Toyota Neath Road, Swansea.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Impeccable service
By Richardson L
3 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and i was very impressed with the attention to detail as well as the timings.
Mot and service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Nice friendly dealer, for mot and service, managed expectations throughout the process, kept me informed about what was going on and when my car would be ready. Thank you
Excellent service
By Short I
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
First class service once again!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 23 hours ago
Regardless of the current climate, they maintained the same first class service from start to end, no need to contact FRF for update on the work being carried out as Chris updated me accordingly. Thank you all @ FRF Toyota Swansea , Keep safe!!
Great service
By Andrews F
6 months 2 days ago
Safe environment, and excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent clear instruction on social distancing, polite and helpful staff, issue with my vehicle was dealt with swiftly and professionally
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received, except that I was told the car would be needed all day so I went back home travelling from Swansea to Port Talbot. However, I had a call within 2 hours to tell me the car was ready for collection. Had I known that I would have waited in the premises.
My Aygo is ?? like a dream
By Williams R
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT last week, all perfect

Pages