Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 130 reviews

Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Exceptional Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Gem W
9 months 3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience at FRF Motors, David our salesman was a pleasure to deal with and very informative. A very welcoming environment and a total stress free buying process. Highly recommend.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Holland M
9 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new car from FRF and was very pleased with the service, deal I got and the friendliness and knowledge of the staff. Made it very straight forward for me
great from start to finish
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
the new car purchase was straight from start to finish and arrived exactly when he said it would many thanks great.
Pleasant Service experience
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Heath A
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service open and honest.
Great Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I found the experience of purchasing the vehicle exceptional, however not able to have test drive due to Covid pandemic restrictions.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones B
11 months 3 weeks ago
Best hand over in over. 30 years with motorbility
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Dealership helpful
BRILLIANT EXPERIENCE
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Young G
1 year 1 week ago
Great car! Sales man very helpful and thoughtful Good experience all round!
Fantastic customer service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Vaughan E
1 year 3 weeks ago
I took delivery of a chr on 13th April 2021 and cannot recommend frf enough Gareth especially went out of his way to be helpful and extremely professional

Pages

excellent service and quality
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
the service was complete ten minutes before schedule we were pleasantly surprised to be able to get everything done ?
Great experience.I always enjoy my visits to FRF Toyota, Swansea. The staff always make me feel like a valued customer and treat me very courteously
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Glanville E
9 months 2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits to the Swansea branch. The staff always make me feel like a valued customer and treat me very courteously. The car felt great to drive after its service although , this time, although it had been partially valeted, it was not washed as was usual. However, I realise that with the Covid situation, only a certain length of time can be spent on each car.
Go for Toyota, and get the experience behind it.Toyota for Ever.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Service last week, exemplary.
Excellent service as expected
FRF Toyota Swansea
By BAbbo
10 months 1 week ago
I recently had a service and MOT which was carried out as always efficiently and helpful consideration to my needs. I have come to expect this since knowing Kerry the service manager for the many years of owning Toyota vehicles.
Work always completed under time
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Williams R
10 months 1 week ago
Full service last week, my lovely Aygo is driving like a dream
Outstanding detail to all area's of dealership and I wouldn't go anywhere else ??
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Green Valley
10 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Cartercars
10 months 4 weeks ago
Been with Toyota foe 3 years now abs going through a pandemic as we all have, they made sure that I was able to keep to my service plan making sure I kept everything in check. Great customer service polite, friendly and willing to help. In the dealership they are covid secure I felt safe and even talked to me about up and coming models. I am now considering a change.
Excellent service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By CliveJ148
12 months 3 days ago
Have been a customer for several years now and have had great service each year
Great service and friendly staff
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
Disgusting after sales care
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Rude, lazy and unresponsive staff. Car was late and not cleaned properly.

Pages