Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Had been to several other dealers but Toyota staff were so attentive without being pushy and they made it a good experience all round.
Excellent service.
By Darren B
11 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
1 year 2 weeks ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions
Enjoyed the day.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service great price
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used Toyota to purchase my new car exceptional service provided.
new vehicle
By Bpi
1 year 3 weeks ago
great sales team, pleasure doing business with Frf toyota was treated very well even tho I have a disability with my speech.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota Corolla from Toyota Swansea. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the purchase period. Also like to say how helpful and professional the service department were when enquiring about the car.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I ordered my new car in January and I was kept updated until it was delivered on time at the beginning of June.
Always a good experience
By Sell M
1 year 1 month ago
Having been involved in 11 vehicle purchases for myself and family in the past 11 years the staff and environment at FRF Toyota Swansea have always provided an excellent and enjoyable experience for us with little in the way of issues, but when minor problems have arisen they have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Pages

FAULT
By Davies L
4 months 3 weeks ago
AFTER I PICK CAR UP TWO DAYS LATER THE SYSTEM SAID PLEASE CHANGE BATTERY IN MY REMOTE THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHANGED UNDER THE SERVICE CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK AND GET BACK TO ME
By Sheppard M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always have been courteously greeted at FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rees Robert ( Bob)
4 months 4 weeks ago
My car went in for a service 2/3 week’s ago booked in was told how long it would take invited to had a coffee given the code for free WIFI and my car was delivered back to myself on time serviced and valeted
Great service, great experience.
By Clive
5 months 3 days ago
fantastic service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
all staff are helpful and supportive of your needs.
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Very pleased the dealer was open at 730 am so I could drop my sons car off.The staff were excellent and explained everything in detail and a text then a confirmation phone call to say car was ready excellent all round.
Friendly caring staff.
By Evans I
7 months 2 weeks ago
Problem sorted without any hassle.
Excellent service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Since using this service I have not looked back, I can recommend them with confidence. Very rarely I leave a review but they deserve one!
Service, Mot and Recall
By Martin M
8 months 1 week ago
I’ve been a customer with 2 cars for nearly 9 years and they always give me exactly what I need. They are efficient and down to earth with their professionalism.
had really good service staff were friendly and helpfull
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
the services were great

Pages