Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Excellent service.
By Steve 1971
9 months 5 hours ago
I have purchased 3 new cars over the years at FRf. And find the Sales very understanding and experienced in knowledge of the vehicles
Great Service by Sales Staff especially Scott Evans
By Terrytownend
9 months 2 weeks ago
From the minute we entered the showroom we were dealt with in a courteous and professional manner. They talked us through the purchase details, service contract etc. and were always knowledgeable with any questions we needed to ask. Scott has even changed our number plates to personalised plates for us.This is our fifth Toyota from the same company and once again FRF has demonstrated their commitment to good customer service.
Great experience and above average delivery
By Amanda fazza
9 months 2 weeks ago
I walked into a busy showroom and was greeted by a salesman who apologised and said someone would be there soon. It gave me time to browse. In perfect timing I was offered a cuppa by a humorous guy who listened to my list and got me everything i wanted which I didn’t expect. With my budget I expected a smaller model than I needed. Came away delighted. Delivery was excellent and again above expectations c
By JONBIKER
9 months 2 weeks ago
EXCELLANT NO PROBLEMS JUST WHAT YOU NEED
Great service
By Geoff saudi
10 months 2 weeks ago
Gareth the sale rep was great lad
Great service
By Astybell
10 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative service. Love my car :D
By Gail13
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Excellent service
By MrSingh
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.
Excellent dealers buy with confidence
By sholly
12 months 1 day ago
Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Got there in the end
By Red Robin
1 year 4 days ago
Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later

Pages

Great people
By Drew2u3
8 months 3 days ago
Always helpful and treat me as a valued customer
Good service poor valet
By welshjohn
8 months 2 weeks ago
Used them for my 1st service pleasant place to wait for your car
Great Service / MOT
By Markyevs
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service and MOT Provided Pleasant Enviroment Look After You Very Well.Pricing Very Competative Compared To Non Franchised Establishments Which is a Major Plus.Would Highly Recommend Them A+++++
Excellent customer service.
By CarolineTh
8 months 4 weeks ago
Always an excellent customer service.
First class service and excellent staff
By Squidgy
9 months 1 day ago
I took my Toyota into FRF Swansea for a service. They are always very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. I get my car back valeted and it's cleaner that when it goes in. I can't fault them at all
By Redan
9 months 1 day ago
Staff were brilliant and helpful
Always Good Service
By Mortimer
9 months 2 days ago
I have never had a problem with FRF Toyota Swansea
Great service
By Sarahisalon
9 months 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful
Good service
By Anna16
9 months 2 weeks ago
I hade service a week ago. Paperwork hasn't been done properly
Far better car dealer than most around.
By Yaris007
9 months 2 weeks ago
I've always had Toyota since the day I passed my test and got my first Aygo as Toyota cars are totally more reliable than most other makes in this country and I recommend that you should always go for Toyota every time.

Pages