Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everybody at the dealership was friendly and professional . Can't fault their service excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly staff great communication and service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful Always professional, courteous and patient. Never felt pressured and helped me think through the options. Honest and reliable. Toyota should allow them more latitude on sales price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car last week, so easy and everyone was very helpful. Made the experience easy. Lovely service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honesty not at all frf Toyota swansea best policy! What a lot of misleading rubbish at this this dealship! Not a happy Customer at all!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite and friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours for the yaris range I own excel model
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely experience This is the 4th Auris I have bought from the Swansea branch of Toyota, and each time have been very happy with the treatment I received. I have loved each of my cars.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No contact for the first service. Lame excuses Poor service,
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a good welcome
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. All the staff are very welcoming, efficient and helpful. It truly is a pleasure to have a vehicle serviced there.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended My car has been maintained by FRF for 6 years and previous cars back to 2002. During my Toyota ownership, I have never broken down and always been very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and very helpful For an emergency tyre/wheel repair, the service department really couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Very good communication throughout the process. Excellent value for money, too. Im sure I wouldn't have paid any less at a non-Toyota garage.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy with frf process was very professional from making an appointment to collecting my car. Well impressed thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fantastic staff. The staff were waiting for me when I arrived, I was given coffee and a biscuit, I was then given a lift, too and from my home. I was kept informed about progress and cost. The service I received was exemplary. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed Customer Faulty discs not replaced under guarantee
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT