Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 145 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 95 reviews

I cannot fault the service we were provided with when we went to choose a new car 100% satisfied
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I am not able to say anything about a service to my vehicle as yet, but if it's as good as their customer service I would be a happy person
Great service
By Curtis-Hunt T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had delivery of new car and it was an informative and helpful handover.
Attention to detail
By Harddfan
3 months 22 hours ago
I could not test drive the car before purchase as an automatic was not available. Maybe this could be rectified. The first time I test drove the car was when I picked it up.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Couldn’t recommend this dealership more. So friendly and helpful.
Fab car buying
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
10 out10 salesmen were great not pushie at all listen to what we wanted
Toyota Aygo amazing car and service
By Ramsey
4 months 5 days ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier with the car. David was great throughout and kept me in the loop, couldn't recommend the swansea dealership enough.
excellent service
By Dawny n
4 months 6 days ago
extremely satisfied could not fault anything
Excellent service positive attitude
By Green G
4 months 3 weeks ago
By Harris W
5 months 5 days ago
Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
1 year 1 month ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships

Pages

Clearly understand 'Great Experiences'
By Parker J
4 weeks 21 hours ago
I found the team at FRF Toyota extremely friendly and inviting. The look and feel of the dealership and office area is high class. Clearly taking safety, cleanliness and guest experiences seriously. The team greeting guests are friendly, very polite and welcoming. I had a call to advise my car was ready for collection 3 hours earlier than expected which was a great bonus too... In general, comparing this dealership and experience to others I have had in the past, FRF Swansea Toyota are 5 star for sure.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Toyato Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Pleased with service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Great service
By Kirsty
1 month 2 weeks ago
Booked my daughter’s car in for a service and MOT and very happy with the customer service from start to finish. I was reminded with plenty of time that the service/MOT was due for renewal and booked the appointment with no issues. Arriving at Toyota they provided masks and sanitiser at the door. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff, dropped car off and collected at agreed times with no issues at all. Am a new customer to Toyota and very impressed with the overall service, thank you.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
This was a first service for our car so that is why several answers were not applicable
Great service
By Jason Downer
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago and I am always happy with the customer service I receive at Toyota Neath Road, Swansea.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Impeccable service
By Richardson L
1 month 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced 2 weeks ago and i was very impressed with the attention to detail as well as the timings.
Mot and service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Nice friendly dealer, for mot and service, managed expectations throughout the process, kept me informed about what was going on and when my car would be ready. Thank you

Pages