Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 198 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 76 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

2 New Cars Purchased
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bob W
1 month 3 days ago
My wife and I purchased 2 new cars, all arrangements and delivery together! Friendly, helpful and Professional treatment, as always. These are our second and third Toyotas!
one of the better car dealership's i have bought from
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens G
1 month 3 days ago
I have had quite a few new cars in my lifetime , and at this dealership I found I could get the car I wanted , not the one the salesman got the best commission from 10/10
Great service from start to finish of sale
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones R
1 month 5 days ago
FRF Toyota Swansea best car buying experience that I have had and my new Yaris GR4 is FAB
Buy Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with cars and service at FRF.
Great Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Perry d
2 months 2 weeks ago
Gareth at FRF Swansea looked after me really well. I didn't feel pushed or 'sold to'. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Gareth
Great service buying my hybrid car
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my hybrid car, the whole experience was stress free and although not excited by buying a new car , I am thoroughly enjoying it.
Excellent!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal and professional service. A memorable day, we still talk about it now
‘Gold’ for frf
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jewell J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased a new car and received superb treatment from the moment we entered the showroom through to delivery. Gareth was most helpful
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied customer
Exceptional Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Gem W
3 months 2 days ago
Wonderful experience at FRF Motors, David our salesman was a pleasure to deal with and very informative. A very welcoming environment and a total stress free buying process. Highly recommend.

Pages

Service & recall
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Exceptional service from the service dept at Swansea, Chris the advisor was fantastic really helpful from the time of booking vehicle in to returning the vehicle to my home address & couldn’t do enough for me, felt as a really valued customer,Keri the service manager & his team of advisors & mechanics are credit to Toyota.
Fantastic Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Richardson L
1 month 1 week ago
I had my car serviced last week & was really impressed as the service was done quicker than was told so i didnt have to hang around for too long.
excellent service and quality
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
the service was complete ten minutes before schedule we were pleasantly surprised to be able to get everything done ?
Great experience.I always enjoy my visits to FRF Toyota, Swansea. The staff always make me feel like a valued customer and treat me very courteously
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Glanville E
2 months 3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits to the Swansea branch. The staff always make me feel like a valued customer and treat me very courteously. The car felt great to drive after its service although , this time, although it had been partially valeted, it was not washed as was usual. However, I realise that with the Covid situation, only a certain length of time can be spent on each car.
Go for Toyota, and get the experience behind it.Toyota for Ever.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Service last week, exemplary.
Excellent service as expected
FRF Toyota Swansea
By BAbbo
3 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had a service and MOT which was carried out as always efficiently and helpful consideration to my needs. I have come to expect this since knowing Kerry the service manager for the many years of owning Toyota vehicles.
Work always completed under time
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Williams R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Full service last week, my lovely Aygo is driving like a dream
Outstanding detail to all area's of dealership and I wouldn't go anywhere else ??
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Green Valley
3 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Cartercars
4 months 4 days ago
Been with Toyota foe 3 years now abs going through a pandemic as we all have, they made sure that I was able to keep to my service plan making sure I kept everything in check. Great customer service polite, friendly and willing to help. In the dealership they are covid secure I felt safe and even talked to me about up and coming models. I am now considering a change.
Excellent service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By CliveJ148
5 months 1 week ago
Have been a customer for several years now and have had great service each year

Pages