Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

Attention to detail
By Harddfan
1 month 4 days ago
I could not test drive the car before purchase as an automatic was not available. Maybe this could be rectified. The first time I test drove the car was when I picked it up.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Couldn’t recommend this dealership more. So friendly and helpful.
Fab car buying
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
10 out10 salesmen were great not pushie at all listen to what we wanted
Toyota Aygo amazing car and service
By Ramsey
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier with the car. David was great throughout and kept me in the loop, couldn't recommend the swansea dealership enough.
excellent service
By Dawny n
2 months 1 week ago
extremely satisfied could not fault anything
Excellent service positive attitude
By Green G
3 months 18 hours ago
By Harris W
3 months 1 week ago
Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
11 months 2 weeks ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
By Toyota Owner
12 months 18 hours ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........

Pages

Excellent service
By Short I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied
First class service once again!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Regardless of the current climate, they maintained the same first class service from start to end, no need to contact FRF for update on the work being carried out as Chris updated me accordingly. Thank you all @ FRF Toyota Swansea , Keep safe!!
Great service
By Andrews F
2 months 5 days ago
Safe environment, and excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent clear instruction on social distancing, polite and helpful staff, issue with my vehicle was dealt with swiftly and professionally
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received, except that I was told the car would be needed all day so I went back home travelling from Swansea to Port Talbot. However, I had a call within 2 hours to tell me the car was ready for collection. Had I known that I would have waited in the premises.
My Aygo is ?? like a dream
By Williams R
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT last week, all perfect
Great service excellent staff
By Hurley L
3 months 1 day ago
Completely happy with the service provided
SERVICE AND MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
My car was due in for a service, Toyota called me a few weeks before to remind me about this and booked my car in for me. On the day dropping my car off was swift and I was in and out within 5mins. I was told my car would be ready by1600 and had a call before that time to say I was able to pick it up. Could not recommend Toyota enough, Thank you for a pleasant and safe experiance in such unprecedented times.
Excellent staff
By Vasileva A
3 months 1 week ago
Second year service of my car and I am very pleased It’s positive experience
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Visited Swansea Toyota for my cars first service. Every part of the experience exceeded my expectations, highly recommended.

Pages