Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 101 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Excellent service.
By Darren B
3 months 4 days ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
4 months 4 days ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
4 months 4 days ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions
Enjoyed the day.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
new vehicle
By Bpi
4 months 1 week ago
great sales team, pleasure doing business with Frf toyota was treated very well even tho I have a disability with my speech.
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased my new Toyota Corolla from Toyota Swansea. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the purchase period. Also like to say how helpful and professional the service department were when enquiring about the car.
Great service great price
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used Toyota to purchase my new car exceptional service provided.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I ordered my new car in January and I was kept updated until it was delivered on time at the beginning of June.
Always a good experience
By Sell M
5 months 4 days ago
Having been involved in 11 vehicle purchases for myself and family in the past 11 years the staff and environment at FRF Toyota Swansea have always provided an excellent and enjoyable experience for us with little in the way of issues, but when minor problems have arisen they have always been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced & MOT very pleased
Great service provided at Morriston
By Parkman D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Staff helpful and polite
Great service - as always
By David J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I've been with this dealer for almost six years and the service has been impeccable every time, in every way. The cars run smoothly, are very economical and never break down, and the people who work here take pride in their work and care about their customers. Very, very highly recommended .
Good
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Good service
By James G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Had full service very pleased
Fabulous welcome back.
By Reidy N
5 months 4 days ago
We were made so welcome the staff were brilliant and the service excellent.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
My car had yearly service and MOT and, as always, I was extremely pleased with my local Dealer.
Annual service
By Price E
5 months 1 week ago
All staff pleasant and courteous and when vehicle ready for collection received telephone call listing all work carried out.
One of the best car makes to buy.
By John E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Far better than most car dealers around the whole area and Toyota is value for money.
Service and MOT at FRF Swansea
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I experienced no problems or disruptions, I was kept informed of progress during the day and my car was ready for me 2 hours ahead of schedule, I call that first class

Pages