Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 115 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
8 months 2 weeks ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........
Friendly customer service, fair-part exchange for old car, makes you feel a valued customer
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Bought a new Toyota Corolla Touring Sports hybrid from FRF Swansea on 18th September. This is the 5th Toyota my family have purchased from FRF in the last decade or so, and we are always made welcome, our needs carefully assessed and a valid choice of vehicle presented to us without our budget and meeting our requirements. Aftersales and service support is always good (and Toyotas are very reliable, so you only have to visit when it's time for a service or MoT), I can work on my laptop using fast free WiFi in the comfortable customer's lounge area while I wait for the service to be completed, and am kept supplied with tea or coffee by the attentive staff.
very helpfull staff
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
had a query on build quality of the car and the after sales manager took it seriously and in the process of getting it sorted
FRF Toyota Swansea excellent customer services
By Winter H
9 months 2 weeks ago
I arranged my latest Motability vehicle and adaptations with FRF Toyota Swansea and was put at ease from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I had to call to upgrade the weight limit of the hoist when I discovered my wheelchair was heavier than expected.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Had been to several other dealers but Toyota staff were so attentive without being pushy and they made it a good experience all round.
Excellent service.
By Darren B
10 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
11 months 3 weeks ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions

Pages

Excellent experience
By Clifford A
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is the third vehicle I have purchased under FRF Toyota's 3 year Lease/purchase scheme. If the experience I had when I purchased the first one was not of the highest standard I would not now be on number 3.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Having used FRF Toyota for the last eight years I can honestly say that the services provided have been of the highest standard.
FAULT
By Davies L
3 months 3 weeks ago
AFTER I PICK CAR UP TWO DAYS LATER THE SYSTEM SAID PLEASE CHANGE BATTERY IN MY REMOTE THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN CHANGED UNDER THE SERVICE CAN YOU PLEASE CHECK AND GET BACK TO ME
By Sheppard M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always have been courteously greeted at FRF Toyota Swansea
By Rees Robert ( Bob)
3 months 4 weeks ago
My car went in for a service 2/3 week’s ago booked in was told how long it would take invited to had a coffee given the code for free WIFI and my car was delivered back to myself on time serviced and valeted
Great service, great experience.
By Clive
4 months 3 days ago
fantastic service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
all staff are helpful and supportive of your needs.
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Very pleased the dealer was open at 730 am so I could drop my sons car off.The staff were excellent and explained everything in detail and a text then a confirmation phone call to say car was ready excellent all round.
Friendly caring staff.
By Evans I
6 months 2 weeks ago
Problem sorted without any hassle.
Excellent service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Since using this service I have not looked back, I can recommend them with confidence. Very rarely I leave a review but they deserve one!

Pages