Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 109 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Great place to buy from.
By Smith J
4 months 3 days ago
David told us our options. kept us informed about the arrival of the new Rav4. will buy from again top service so far would recommend compared to the pushy nature of the London Toyota dealerships
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The dealer provided friendly customer care and honesty. He took the time to explain the finances in detail and was extremely knowledgeable about the car and its environmental impact.
Communication is a good start
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
We ordered a new vehicle and completed paperwork as requested and arranged collection unfortunately the car was forgotten about and my collection didn’t go ahead and I thought today I would have received a call to update me and arrange a new collection but am still waiting for that call.........
Friendly customer service, fair-part exchange for old car, makes you feel a valued customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a new Toyota Corolla Touring Sports hybrid from FRF Swansea on 18th September. This is the 5th Toyota my family have purchased from FRF in the last decade or so, and we are always made welcome, our needs carefully assessed and a valid choice of vehicle presented to us without our budget and meeting our requirements. Aftersales and service support is always good (and Toyotas are very reliable, so you only have to visit when it's time for a service or MoT), I can work on my laptop using fast free WiFi in the comfortable customer's lounge area while I wait for the service to be completed, and am kept supplied with tea or coffee by the attentive staff.
very helpfull staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
had a query on build quality of the car and the after sales manager took it seriously and in the process of getting it sorted
FRF Toyota Swansea excellent customer services
By Winter H
5 months 1 week ago
I arranged my latest Motability vehicle and adaptations with FRF Toyota Swansea and was put at ease from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even when I had to call to upgrade the weight limit of the hoist when I discovered my wheelchair was heavier than expected.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had been to several other dealers but Toyota staff were so attentive without being pushy and they made it a good experience all round.
Excellent service.
By Darren B
6 months 1 week ago
The salesman kept me informed at regular intervals about the delivery date of my vehicle. Excellent friendly service at all times.
Great service
By Roberts A
7 months 1 week ago
My car pick-up was very professionally handled
Frf Swansea
By Thomas J
7 months 1 week ago
Great sales team, helpful and always have time for your questions

Pages

fantastic service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
all staff are helpful and supportive of your needs.
Service and mot
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very pleased the dealer was open at 730 am so I could drop my sons car off.The staff were excellent and explained everything in detail and a text then a confirmation phone call to say car was ready excellent all round.
Friendly caring staff.
By Evans I
2 months 2 days ago
Problem sorted without any hassle.
Excellent service from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Since using this service I have not looked back, I can recommend them with confidence. Very rarely I leave a review but they deserve one!
Service, Mot and Recall
By Martin M
3 months 8 hours ago
I’ve been a customer with 2 cars for nearly 9 years and they always give me exactly what I need. They are efficient and down to earth with their professionalism.
had really good service staff were friendly and helpfull
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
the services were great
Good professional service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week for my annual service and as usual everything was done in a courteous and professional manner. The service was completed with Toyota trained technicians who are competent and familiar with the Toyota brand.
Friendly staff and reliable service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Pleasure to deal with
Superb again
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, a pleasure to visit the garage
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I had my service and MOT a week ago, efficient , friendly and professional as ever.

Pages