Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 167 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 109 reviews

Great service
By Howarth M
2 weeks 15 hours ago
Friendly staff good service car was exchanged early what more can I ask for
By Evans J
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Davies H
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service really helpful salesman not pushy just informative.
By Walters S
4 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with all aspects from start to finish very quick and painless
Very friendly, informative and polite
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new CHR 3wks ago. Gareth was very helpful, friendly, informative and supportive. The process went well, especially during these strange times. All precautions were taken and I felt safe, but still able to interact with Gareth and get all the information I needed. I absolutely love my new car and am enjoying driving around in it
Friendly and Attentive
By Roszkowski M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thanks Gareth for making the car purchase an easy and comfortable experience.
Always great service and whoever you deal with makes you feel valued as a customer.
By Waters B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all my dealings at FRF Morriston. I have been a customer since 2005 and cannot fault their service.
Great service
By Retired librarian
5 months 5 days ago
Collected my new hybrid Yaris last week. I hadn't owned an automatic before, but it was easy to learn and I love it! Really smooth ride.
I cannot fault the service we were provided with when we went to choose a new car 100% satisfied
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I am not able to say anything about a service to my vehicle as yet, but if it's as good as their customer service I would be a happy person
Great service
By Curtis-Hunt T
6 months 2 weeks ago
Had delivery of new car and it was an informative and helpful handover.

Pages

Great team of people
By Cummings A
4 weeks 1 day ago
Always a pleasure to have car looked after with the folks at Swansea Toyota, very professional and helpful.
Great customer service.
By Powell C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Welcoming, polite, professional.
Great service, great experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service last week. Very safe. Work completed satisfactorily
My car
By Jal
1 month 3 weeks ago
Good service as always,friendly and helpful staff.??
Great polite service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
They are always prepared to listen if you have a query and do their very best to solve it to your complete satisfaction
Great service
By joones
2 months 5 days ago
I used the service just over a week ago very professional and car serviced in the time stated by qualified staff
Very satisfied with the experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Customer Serice
By Baker D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always very satisfied with staff and garage
First service for my Rav 4
By Morris C
3 months 2 days ago
I dropped my car off at FRF and did not wait due to the current covid situation. I returned to collect my car at the time advised and found it waiting on the forecourt and it had also been cleaned which was a pleasant surprise. Very happy with the customer service from FRF Swansea.
Excellent Service
By Rangy 1
3 months 3 days ago
Very professional ,all staff just get on with their work without fuss

Pages