Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience Made purchasing a dream supreme staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy so far as everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth service all round Would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everybody at the dealership was friendly and professional . Can't fault their service excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly staff great communication and service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful Always professional, courteous and patient. Never felt pressured and helped me think through the options. Honest and reliable. Toyota should allow them more latitude on sales price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car last week, so easy and everyone was very helpful. Made the experience easy. Lovely service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honesty not at all frf Toyota swansea best policy! What a lot of misleading rubbish at this this dealship! Not a happy Customer at all!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time efficient And great value for money service Paying service plan is definitely a good way of saving money
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air bag recall Good reception on arrival. Seen out abruptly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service on my car I was very pleased with the work carried out on my car
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They are always very helpful and happy to sort out all my service needs.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service It went very well
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre Made to feel worthless by some not all members of the office team! Lovely blond lady who can’t do enough for you verses a brunette that looks down her nose at you. Kept me waiting. Was told it would b 45 mins when it actually took over double that! On the plus side they have an excellent refreshment centre and they cleaned inside and outside of my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I am disabled and needed to arrange for my car to be serviced. That said I was delighted that they contacted me at the appropriate time, collected my vehicle, undertook a full service and then delivered it back to me. To add icing to the cake I was contacted some 48 hours later to check that everything was ok. Commendable customer service - thank you Melanie.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT