W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 142 reviews

Amazing customer service at FRF Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Toyota during the order, waiting and delivery of my new car. I would highly recommend them plus I love my new Yaris.
Excellent service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had to wait 2 months for my car due to obvious reasons but was kept constantly informed. The sales team were all friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy - especially Gareth who actually sold me my car. Also a very clean, bright and comfortable showroom.
Motability RAV4
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Flinders
9 months 3 weeks ago
Love Toyota. Had a CHR now need a larger version so upscaled to RAV4. Love it. Easy to drive and doesn’t feel as huge as I thought it would. So much room in back and boot. Have a hoist in the boot to bring my mobility scooter out. Still room for luggage. Dog and parrot will be happy on the back seat!
2 New Cars Purchased
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Bob W
10 months 2 weeks ago
My wife and I purchased 2 new cars, all arrangements and delivery together! Friendly, helpful and Professional treatment, as always. These are our second and third Toyotas!
one of the better car dealership's i have bought from
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Stevens G
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have had quite a few new cars in my lifetime , and at this dealership I found I could get the car I wanted , not the one the salesman got the best commission from 10/10
Great service from start to finish of sale
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jones R
10 months 3 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Swansea best car buying experience that I have had and my new Yaris GR4 is FAB
Buy Toyota
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 day ago
Always satisfied with cars and service at FRF.
Great Service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Perry d
1 year 1 day ago
Gareth at FRF Swansea looked after me really well. I didn't feel pushed or 'sold to'. He couldn't have been more helpful and made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. Thanks Gareth
Great service buying my hybrid car
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
I bought my hybrid car, the whole experience was stress free and although not excited by buying a new car , I am thoroughly enjoying it.
Excellent!
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Excellent personal and professional service. A memorable day, we still talk about it now

Pages

Professional, friendly and honest
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Jarvis M
2 weeks 43 min ago
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Davies W
2 weeks 2 days ago
Good service, great staff good coffee
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Williams R
3 weeks 2 days ago
I had a service and not last week, very satisfied.....always
First class service every time and first class personnel. Why go anywhere else ?
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
We needed an emergency repair on our vehicle. FRF Motors were fully booked. However, they provided us with a courtesy car that enabled us to get home. We were kept up to date with the progress on our own vehicle and were very satisfied with the repair. Thank you Toyota Swansea.
Great service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Ashford K
1 month 4 days ago
Always happy with way I was treated very friendly and helpful
Another Great Job
FRF Toyota Swansea
By N Chilcott
1 month 6 days ago
Just had my car serviced at FRF Swansea and they did a brilliant job again, Friendly Staff, Efficient Service.
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Waters J
2 months 1 week ago
no service
FRF Toyota Swansea
By Alenzi A
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages