Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealers buy with confidence Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got there in the end Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Amazing costumer skills had gareth wonderful chap massive recommendation to him and the CHR
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable and friendly staff I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience Made purchasing a dream supreme staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy so far as everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth service all round Would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everybody at the dealership was friendly and professional . Can't fault their service excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly staff great communication and service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful Always professional, courteous and patient. Never felt pressured and helped me think through the options. Honest and reliable. Toyota should allow them more latitude on sales price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car last week, so easy and everyone was very helpful. Made the experience easy. Lovely service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honesty not at all frf Toyota swansea best policy! What a lot of misleading rubbish at this this dealship! Not a happy Customer at all!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite and friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours for the yaris range I own excel model
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely experience This is the 4th Auris I have bought from the Swansea branch of Toyota, and each time have been very happy with the treatment I received. I have loved each of my cars.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dave and his socks!! Dave made purchasing my car simple and an all round happy experience. He also made sure I didn't forget him with his bright coloured socks. And not forgetting Mandy who referred me in the first place.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. This is the third new Toyota I have bought since 2006, and the standard of customer service (excellent) as it was in 2006. I am an pensioner and purchasing a third new Toyota tells of my satisfaction with Toyota and FRF.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its my third Toyota from FRF - they've never let me down and as always excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish First time we have ever bought a car from FRF (Toyota) and have been extremely impressed by the whole process - the staff are great....knowledgeable (but not at all pushy)...especially Dan, who we dealt with, and our new Rav 4 is amazing .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used FRF Toyota Swansea throughout the last two months and the service has been exceptional. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for my motility car and from first phone call with the salesman everything was easy and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and interaction.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. As I have only had the car a week its a bit early to give a favourable review.but overall 5star.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal Called in to purchase a new car to replace my Yaris that was coming up to three years old. Ended up with a new sportier-looking car (Design model) with Sat Nav and DAB radio included - and lower monthly payments on the 0% finance.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service A very good service, would have given five stars but they didn't have any food apart from beverages.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car purchase Have had 6 new cars off them and always receive great service and fair price. They keep you informed of progress and deliver when they say.Always had excellent service during purchase and afterwards.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt completely valued This is the 4th new car I have had from FRF Toyota, Swansea. As always, I was welcomed as a valued customer. I delt with Dan this time and he was great. He was friendly and very helpful, kept explanations as simple as possible and there was absolutely no pressure at any point. I have always had fair, appropriate and excellent service and advice from the whole team. I will never go anywhere else. Many thanks once again!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raymond is the best Was treated with great respect
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent advice and service from very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan is your man Simple and easy no pressure - Dan was a pleasure to deal with and I got my dream car
Date published: 2017-01-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I hade service a week ago. Paperwork hasn't been done properly
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far better car dealer than most around. I've always had Toyota since the day I passed my test and got my first Aygo as Toyota cars are totally more reliable than most other makes in this country and I recommend that you should always go for Toyota every time.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work Had the car MOT/service last week and found the experience faultless. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was treated like royalty. Will not hesitate in returning
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual a top qualitype service As previously Experienced
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Fantastic staff I had a driver who took me home and picked me up when my service was completed, as there were no courtesy cars available. The driver was an asset to your company.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very fast service and MOT, professional and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo Service Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good customer experience. My latest visit was hassle free and met my expectations.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall for airbag and first class customer care Excellent and efficient staff
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, in every respect. I have always used FRF Swansea since buying my car there 4 years ago, and based on my experience, would not go anywhere else. All the staff are lovely.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Very pleased with my service & MOT carried out
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service staff were great
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient customer service They repaired my car under warranty
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very welcoming dealership service staff fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident repair Completed repair to a high standard and contact with staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient They were very accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely reliable and trustworthy I've been a customer of FRF Swansea for 4 years and the service has been impeccable in every way. They tell you the truth, they seek out a deal that's in your best interests and they deliver a vehicle that's cost-effective, stylish and never breaks down. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff at Toyota Neath Road Swanses Every element of the experience has been first class
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had a car service and usual excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time efficient And great value for money service Paying service plan is definitely a good way of saving money
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air bag recall Good reception on arrival. Seen out abruptly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service on my car I was very pleased with the work carried out on my car
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They are always very helpful and happy to sort out all my service needs.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service It went very well
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre Made to feel worthless by some not all members of the office team! Lovely blond lady who can’t do enough for you verses a brunette that looks down her nose at you. Kept me waiting. Was told it would b 45 mins when it actually took over double that! On the plus side they have an excellent refreshment centre and they cleaned inside and outside of my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I am disabled and needed to arrange for my car to be serviced. That said I was delighted that they contacted me at the appropriate time, collected my vehicle, undertook a full service and then delivered it back to me. To add icing to the cake I was contacted some 48 hours later to check that everything was ok. Commendable customer service - thank you Melanie.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the service I received the staff were very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Sevice Second new car - very happy with all-round performance
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly staff My car was booked in for a service and MOT, the staff arranged for me to be driven home and picked up to collect my vehicle, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT