Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite and friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours for the yaris range I own excel model
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely experience This is the 4th Auris I have bought from the Swansea branch of Toyota, and each time have been very happy with the treatment I received. I have loved each of my cars.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dave and his socks!! Dave made purchasing my car simple and an all round happy experience. He also made sure I didn't forget him with his bright coloured socks. And not forgetting Mandy who referred me in the first place.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. This is the third new Toyota I have bought since 2006, and the standard of customer service (excellent) as it was in 2006. I am an pensioner and purchasing a third new Toyota tells of my satisfaction with Toyota and FRF.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its my third Toyota from FRF - they've never let me down and as always excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish First time we have ever bought a car from FRF (Toyota) and have been extremely impressed by the whole process - the staff are great....knowledgeable (but not at all pushy)...especially Dan, who we dealt with, and our new Rav 4 is amazing .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used FRF Toyota Swansea throughout the last two months and the service has been exceptional. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for my motility car and from first phone call with the salesman everything was easy and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and interaction.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. As I have only had the car a week its a bit early to give a favourable review.but overall 5star.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal Called in to purchase a new car to replace my Yaris that was coming up to three years old. Ended up with a new sportier-looking car (Design model) with Sat Nav and DAB radio included - and lower monthly payments on the 0% finance.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service A very good service, would have given five stars but they didn't have any food apart from beverages.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car purchase Have had 6 new cars off them and always receive great service and fair price. They keep you informed of progress and deliver when they say.Always had excellent service during purchase and afterwards.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt completely valued This is the 4th new car I have had from FRF Toyota, Swansea. As always, I was welcomed as a valued customer. I delt with Dan this time and he was great. He was friendly and very helpful, kept explanations as simple as possible and there was absolutely no pressure at any point. I have always had fair, appropriate and excellent service and advice from the whole team. I will never go anywhere else. Many thanks once again!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raymond is the best Was treated with great respect
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent advice and service from very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan is your man Simple and easy no pressure - Dan was a pleasure to deal with and I got my dream car
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service very helpful Could find no complaint
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service FRF Toyota Swansea Superb service
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I purchased my Yaris last week & I cannot be happier. My sales person Ron Zoldak was a real gentleman throughout the purchase process. I would recommend Toyota everything.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely relaxed and pressure-free eperience This is the second new Toyota I have bought at FRF. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product knowledge Mike the sales person is a credit to FRF Motors; he answered every question I asked with confidence & without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car I have a new Toyota verso and it is an excellent car, which is extremely safe, fuel efficient and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So professional and helpful Ordered a new car and delivered in a week so easy
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service When we bought our car, the sales person was very helpful and provided us with sufficient information to make a good decision. We never felt pressured.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel valued as a customer The process of purchasing was straightforward, from online research to onsite discussion. Little things do matter, like a coffee machine and friendly staff who enjoy working in the showroom!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service experienced Cannot fault the excellent customer service. The car is great too. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service wonderful car i love them
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service So glad we called into FRF
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the service I received the staff were very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Sevice Second new car - very happy with all-round performance
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly staff My car was booked in for a service and MOT, the staff arranged for me to be driven home and picked up to collect my vehicle, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service my first service on my new car. nothing to complain about at all
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No contact for the first service. Lame excuses Poor service,
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and a good welcome
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. All the staff are very welcoming, efficient and helpful. It truly is a pleasure to have a vehicle serviced there.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended My car has been maintained by FRF for 6 years and previous cars back to 2002. During my Toyota ownership, I have never broken down and always been very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and very helpful For an emergency tyre/wheel repair, the service department really couldn't have been more helpful or efficient. Very good communication throughout the process. Excellent value for money, too. Im sure I wouldn't have paid any less at a non-Toyota garage.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Very happy with frf process was very professional from making an appointment to collecting my car. Well impressed thank you.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fantastic staff. The staff were waiting for me when I arrived, I was given coffee and a biscuit, I was then given a lift, too and from my home. I was kept informed about progress and cost. The service I received was exemplary. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed Customer Faulty discs not replaced under guarantee
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work I hade some parts that needed to be changed. Thay were changed with out a problem
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and helpful I Drop my car off for a service on the wettest day of the year, staff were so friendly, helpful and cheerful, although it was a very miserable day outside. The guy in sales was lovely and chatty even though I wasn't there to buy a new car.... the advice he gave me was very helpful in a non patronizing way..... nice to speak to a genuine person with a real interest in people. .
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Serviced vehicle over a week ago and completed other work today
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Working from home I appreciate the service provided. Always prompt and curtious
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people They took me into work and picked me up at the arranged time. Made the whole car service thing really easy. Cheaper service would be nice.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very polite an helpful Cant say any more than that really nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Had service and first MOT Very pleased, great service and would recommend to others
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Received great service from the team, even though they were due to close....and I rocked up last minute dot com as well. Very grateful for the service, they are always a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly and fair Great reliable service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service It was the first service after having my car. I did the while you wait service. Toyota service team were very welcoming. The coffee was great. My car was ready before the time they said and cleaned and valeted. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent customer service skills to new and existing customers as I have found you don't get the same service in any other car dealer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE - FIRST CLASS REPAIR HAD MY CAR IN FOR A WARRANTY PAINT ISSUE - VERY WELL HANDLED BY FRF ESPECIALLY MR MARK STEPHENS - AN ASSEST TO THE COMPANY
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service all work was done on my visit
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Customer service was good. Everything which needed to be done to my car, was explained to me prior and asked for my permission. Only downfall was, there was no courtesy car offered for leaving my car there for the full day
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I always enjoy my visit to my dealership as I am made to feel welcome and a valued customer. My car always looks beautiful after a service.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Used the dealership for a service outstanding
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My Toyota now runs beautifully following the recent service.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall Everything was dealt with pleasantly and professionally
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT