Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I have purchased 3 new cars over the years at FRf. And find the Sales very understanding and experienced in knowledge of the vehicles
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service by Sales Staff especially Scott Evans From the minute we entered the showroom we were dealt with in a courteous and professional manner. They talked us through the purchase details, service contract etc. and were always knowledgeable with any questions we needed to ask. Scott has even changed our number plates to personalised plates for us.This is our fifth Toyota from the same company and once again FRF has demonstrated their commitment to good customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience and above average delivery I walked into a busy showroom and was greeted by a salesman who apologised and said someone would be there soon. It gave me time to browse. In perfect timing I was offered a cuppa by a humorous guy who listened to my list and got me everything i wanted which I didn’t expect. With my budget I expected a smaller model than I needed. Came away delighted. Delivery was excellent and again above expectations c
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLANT NO PROBLEMS JUST WHAT YOU NEED
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Gareth the sale rep was great lad
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and informative service. Love my car :D
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service poor valet Used them for my 1st service pleasant place to wait for your car
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service / MOT Great Service and MOT Provided Pleasant Enviroment Look After You Very Well.Pricing Very Competative Compared To Non Franchised Establishments Which is a Major Plus.Would Highly Recommend Them A+++++
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Always an excellent customer service.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service and excellent staff I took my Toyota into FRF Swansea for a service. They are always very welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. I get my car back valeted and it's cleaner that when it goes in. I can't fault them at all
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were brilliant and helpful
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Good Service I have never had a problem with FRF Toyota Swansea
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I hade service a week ago. Paperwork hasn't been done properly
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT