Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable and friendly staff I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience Made purchasing a dream supreme staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy so far as everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth service all round Would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everybody at the dealership was friendly and professional . Can't fault their service excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly staff great communication and service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful Always professional, courteous and patient. Never felt pressured and helped me think through the options. Honest and reliable. Toyota should allow them more latitude on sales price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car last week, so easy and everyone was very helpful. Made the experience easy. Lovely service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very welcoming dealership service staff fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident repair Completed repair to a high standard and contact with staff excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient They were very accommodating and friendly
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely reliable and trustworthy I've been a customer of FRF Swansea for 4 years and the service has been impeccable in every way. They tell you the truth, they seek out a deal that's in your best interests and they deliver a vehicle that's cost-effective, stylish and never breaks down. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff at Toyota Neath Road Swanses Every element of the experience has been first class
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had a car service and usual excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time efficient And great value for money service Paying service plan is definitely a good way of saving money
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air bag recall Good reception on arrival. Seen out abruptly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT