Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service the staff were very helpful without being pushy I would certainly recommend Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service by staff specially Garth. Had really nice experience would like to go back for my second car.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dealers buy with confidence Helped every step of the way with what can be quite a stressful situation as not every day you spend thousands!!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got there in the end Recently purchased new vehicle which I am very happy with. Salesman was very pleasant and helpful. However were some problems with the initial paperwork due to an apparent new computer system. At one stage I signed up to an agreement against the wrong model of the car that I was purchasing. This resulted in a quote for finance that had to be revised upwards later
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Amazing costumer skills had gareth wonderful chap massive recommendation to him and the CHR
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Approachable and friendly staff I was undecided about my next car, but I had such friendly and helpful advice from Toyota (and a decent coffee!) I decided not to look elsewhere. The staff certainly took the stress out of making my decision and I am extremely pleased with my new car.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience Made purchasing a dream supreme staff
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy so far as everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo Service Friendly and efficient
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good customer experience. My latest visit was hassle free and met my expectations.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall for airbag and first class customer care Excellent and efficient staff
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, in every respect. I have always used FRF Swansea since buying my car there 4 years ago, and based on my experience, would not go anywhere else. All the staff are lovely.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Very pleased with my service & MOT carried out
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service staff were great
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient customer service They repaired my car under warranty
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Very welcoming dealership service staff fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT