Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used FRF Toyota Swansea throughout the last two months and the service has been exceptional. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them for my motility car and from first phone call with the salesman everything was easy and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and interaction.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. As I have only had the car a week its a bit early to give a favourable review.but overall 5star.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent deal Called in to purchase a new car to replace my Yaris that was coming up to three years old. Ended up with a new sportier-looking car (Design model) with Sat Nav and DAB radio included - and lower monthly payments on the 0% finance.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service A very good service, would have given five stars but they didn't have any food apart from beverages.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new car purchase Have had 6 new cars off them and always receive great service and fair price. They keep you informed of progress and deliver when they say.Always had excellent service during purchase and afterwards.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt completely valued This is the 4th new car I have had from FRF Toyota, Swansea. As always, I was welcomed as a valued customer. I delt with Dan this time and he was great. He was friendly and very helpful, kept explanations as simple as possible and there was absolutely no pressure at any point. I have always had fair, appropriate and excellent service and advice from the whole team. I will never go anywhere else. Many thanks once again!
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 202.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Working from home I appreciate the service provided. Always prompt and curtious
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people They took me into work and picked me up at the arranged time. Made the whole car service thing really easy. Cheaper service would be nice.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very polite an helpful Cant say any more than that really nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Had service and first MOT Very pleased, great service and would recommend to others
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Received great service from the team, even though they were due to close....and I rocked up last minute dot com as well. Very grateful for the service, they are always a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly and fair Great reliable service
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service It was the first service after having my car. I did the while you wait service. Toyota service team were very welcoming. The coffee was great. My car was ready before the time they said and cleaned and valeted. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Excellent customer service skills to new and existing customers as I have found you don't get the same service in any other car dealer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT