Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth service all round Would recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to buy a car.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Everybody at the dealership was friendly and professional . Can't fault their service excellent
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Friendly staff great communication and service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professional and helpful Always professional, courteous and patient. Never felt pressured and helped me think through the options. Honest and reliable. Toyota should allow them more latitude on sales price.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Picked up my car last week, so easy and everyone was very helpful. Made the experience easy. Lovely service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honesty not at all frf Toyota swansea best policy! What a lot of misleading rubbish at this this dealship! Not a happy Customer at all!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite and friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours for the yaris range I own excel model
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service It went very well
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre Made to feel worthless by some not all members of the office team! Lovely blond lady who can’t do enough for you verses a brunette that looks down her nose at you. Kept me waiting. Was told it would b 45 mins when it actually took over double that! On the plus side they have an excellent refreshment centre and they cleaned inside and outside of my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I am disabled and needed to arrange for my car to be serviced. That said I was delighted that they contacted me at the appropriate time, collected my vehicle, undertook a full service and then delivered it back to me. To add icing to the cake I was contacted some 48 hours later to check that everything was ok. Commendable customer service - thank you Melanie.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the service I received the staff were very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Sevice Second new car - very happy with all-round performance
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly staff My car was booked in for a service and MOT, the staff arranged for me to be driven home and picked up to collect my vehicle, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service my first service on my new car. nothing to complain about at all
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No contact for the first service. Lame excuses Poor service,
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT