Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Polite and friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours for the yaris range I own excel model
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely experience This is the 4th Auris I have bought from the Swansea branch of Toyota, and each time have been very happy with the treatment I received. I have loved each of my cars.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dave and his socks!! Dave made purchasing my car simple and an all round happy experience. He also made sure I didn't forget him with his bright coloured socks. And not forgetting Mandy who referred me in the first place.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. This is the third new Toyota I have bought since 2006, and the standard of customer service (excellent) as it was in 2006. I am an pensioner and purchasing a third new Toyota tells of my satisfaction with Toyota and FRF.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its my third Toyota from FRF - they've never let me down and as always excellent service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish First time we have ever bought a car from FRF (Toyota) and have been extremely impressed by the whole process - the staff are great....knowledgeable (but not at all pushy)...especially Dan, who we dealt with, and our new Rav 4 is amazing .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used FRF Toyota Swansea throughout the last two months and the service has been exceptional. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fantastic staff. The staff were waiting for me when I arrived, I was given coffee and a biscuit, I was then given a lift, too and from my home. I was kept informed about progress and cost. The service I received was exemplary. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed Customer Faulty discs not replaced under guarantee
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work I hade some parts that needed to be changed. Thay were changed with out a problem
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and helpful I Drop my car off for a service on the wettest day of the year, staff were so friendly, helpful and cheerful, although it was a very miserable day outside. The guy in sales was lovely and chatty even though I wasn't there to buy a new car.... the advice he gave me was very helpful in a non patronizing way..... nice to speak to a genuine person with a real interest in people. .
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Serviced vehicle over a week ago and completed other work today
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Working from home I appreciate the service provided. Always prompt and curtious
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people They took me into work and picked me up at the arranged time. Made the whole car service thing really easy. Cheaper service would be nice.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are very polite an helpful Cant say any more than that really nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006797-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT